Contact

Rambler Newspapers
627 S. Rogers Rd
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 870-1992

Publisher:
John Starkey, johns@ramblernewspapers.net

Assistant Publisher:
Tammy Pompa, tammyp@ramblernewspapers.net, (214) 676-1145

Managing Editor:
Stacey Starkey, staceys@ramblernewspapers.net

Assistant Managing Editor:
Phil Cerroniphilc@ramblernewspapers.net

Web Editor:
Amanda Casanova,  amandac@ramblernewspapers.net

Sales:
Genesis Bishop, genesisb@ramblernewspapers.net 972-870-1992
Margaret Ann Lopez, margaret.lopez@ramblernewspapers.net

Writers:
Colenn Ahern, cmahern90@gmail.com
Amanda Casanova, amandac@ramblernewspapers.net
Brandon Crosby, email coming soon
Stephen Fielder, stephen675@gmail.com
Nick Kammerer, nicholaskammerer@gmail.com
Alonzo Olmedo, alonzoeolmedo@yahoo.com
Elaine Paniszczyn, elainep@dfwnewsflash.com

 

For the Rambler Newspapers Media Kit, click here

For the DFW NewsFlash Media Kit, click here

For our zone rate kit, click here

For obituaries, please e-mail: obituaries@irvingrambler.com

Contact us: