Communities Receive Governor’s Community Achievement Awards

AUSTIN, TEXAS – Keep Texas Beautiful (KTB) recently announced the winners of the 2018 Governor’s Community Achievement Awards (GCAA), one of the most prestigious annual environmental awards in Texas. The communities of Irving, Salado, Nolanville, Brady, Seabrook, Katy, Lake Jackson, Grapevine, Baytown, and Abilene were selected by a panel of judges to share $2 million…

… To continue reading this article, please subscribe to Rambler Newspapers. By subscribing, you are supporting local community journalism and the writer who wrote this article.
Please contact (972) 870-1992 or for more information.

Log In Register