Irving ISD Inducts Second Cohort of Science Fellows

Eight Irving ISD teachers were inducted into Cohort 2 of the Wipro Science Education Fellowship at the University of North Texas at Dallas (UNTD) earlier this month. They include (back row from left) Tabitha Moreno, Schulze Elementary School; Juan Morel, Singley Academy; Sarah Stricklin, MacArthur High School; Chris Dazer, Irving ISD director of science discovery…

… To continue reading this article, please subscribe to Rambler Newspapers. By subscribing, you are supporting local community journalism and the writer who wrote this article.
Please contact (972) 870-1992 or for more information.

Log In Register