Contact

Rambler Newspapers
627 S. Rogers Road
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 870-1992

Publisher: John Starkey, JohnS@ramblernewspapers.net

Managing Editor: Stacey Starkey, StaceyS@ramblernewspapers.net

Layout/Design: Luke Schumacher, LukeS@ramblernewspapers.net

Online/ Social Media Manager: Ariel Graham, ArielG@ramblernewspapers.net

CAREERS
Freelance Writers Wanted
Rambler Newspapers is currently seeking freelance writers. To apply send resume to ArielG@ramblernewspapers.net or for more information call  972-870-1992.

Outside Sales Representative Wanted
Rambler Newspapers is currently seeking outgoing individuals who enjoy working closely with community business leaders. To apply send resume to JohnS@ramblernewspapers.net or for more information call  972-870-1992.


For the Rambler Newspapers and DFW NewsFlash Media Kits, please email sales@ramblernewspapers.net

For obituaries, please e-mail design@ramblernewspapers.net